Contact

Staff

Sales & Marketing

Lauri Latvala
Director, Sales and Marketing
lauri.latvala@lumikko.fi
tel. +358 40 641 1911

Iida Honkaniemi
Marketing and Communications Manager
iida.honkaniemi@lumikko.fi
tel. +358 40 545 7900

Technology

Ville Saikkonen
Director, R&D and Technology
ville.saikkonen@lumikko.fi
tel. +358 50 433 3762

Technical Advice

support@lumikko.fi
tel. 010 501 6609
Note. Technical advice considering car refrigeration please contact
Lumikko Technologies Oy
customer.support@lumikko.com
tel. 010 835 5430

Finance & Governance

Kimmo Pyykönen
CEO
kimmo.pyykonen@lumikko.fi
tel. +358 44 559 0757

Projects and Quality

Eero Lähdesmäki
Director, Projects and Quality
eero.lahdesmaki@lumikko.fi
puh. +358 400 676 001

Supply & Production

Joonas Pakkanen
Director, Supply
joonas.pakkanen@lumikko.fi
tel. 045 639 2899

Purchase / Spare Parts

Anssi Ala-Luoma
anssi.ala-luoma@lumikko.fi
tel. +358 40 730 1694

Telephone charges 8.35 cents/call +16.69 cents/min. (prices include VAT 24%)

Contact

Lumikko Oy

Lastausväylä 1
60100 Seinäjoki

Billing address:
PL 56
60101 Seinäjoki

Tel. 010 501 6600

lumikko@lumikko.fi or
firstname.surname@lumikko.fi

Business ID: 0750742-9

Invoicing

E-Invoicing

E-invoicing adress: 003707507429
Operator identifier: 003721291126 Maventa 
Bank Mediator Code: DABAFIHH

If you need more information about the scanning service or sending invoice attachments, please contact Billing.

Contact form